SEPHORA COLLECTION: EVERYDAY EYE BRUSH SET REVIEW

Product Name: Eyeconic: Everyday Eye Brush Set Review
Price: $49.00 $24.00 + taxes (sale)
Comes with: 6 brushes; all over eyeshadow, small shadow brush, angled eyeshadow brush, round crease brush a flatliner brush and a travel-case

REVIEW:

So, I’ve been wanting to upgrade my eyeshadow brush collection for a few months now. BBefore I purchased these brushes, I was using a few drugstore brushes; each brush was less than 5 dollars. At the time, they were the perfect thing for me because I had no idea what I was doing. However, over time as I learned what kind of brushes I needed, I decided to take the plunge and purchase something of better quality.

Considering that I got these brushes for half the price, I am in love them! They are perfect for anyone looking to purchase some basic eye brushes. I don’t wear a lot of eyeshadow so I wanted a relatively basic kit and this is just that! I would definitely recommend this brush set to beginners. The quality of the bristles is noticeably better than the drugstore ones I have. The bristles are really soft and so far I have noticed any of the bristles falling out. There’s also a huge difference between how the shadow actually applies; it’s easier to blend them and it looks much more seamless.

The only thing I didn’t like about this brush set was that it came with 2 all over eyeshadow brushes (a big one and a small one). If I had it my way, I’d prefer two blending brushes instead as I’d get more use out of those, but that’s just a personal preference. Overall, I love these brushes and they always get me excited to do my makeup!

PROS                                       CONS

– great quality                                           – some hair fall out
– great price/value                                  – 2 all over shadow brushes
– easily pick up eyeshadow
– soft bristles
– blends eyeshadow easily
– comes with a travel case
– contains all must-have brushes

Which company sells your favourite brushes? Have you ever tried the Sephora Collection brushes? Comment down below your must-have makeup brushes! 🙂


Follow me on Instagram – let me know you came from WordPress 🙂

Thank you for reading,

Uhreej ⚡️

 

One thought on “SEPHORA COLLECTION: EVERYDAY EYE BRUSH SET REVIEW

Leave a Reply

